https://mobirise.com/

Christy Latham

President
Term Ends 6/2018
Instrumental Festival Chair

Santa Cruz High School
415 Walnut Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Work: 831-429-3947
clatham@sccs.net

Willow Manspeaker

Immediate Past President
Term Ends 6/2018
HS Honor Choir Chair
Song Writer Showcase Chair

The Stevenson School
3152 Forest Lake Road
Pebble Beach, CA 93953
Work: 831-625-8339
wmanspeaker@stevensonschool.org

Maria Carney

President-Elect
Term Ends 6/2018
Webmaster
HS Orchestra Chair

Marina High School
298 Patton Pkwy
Marina, CA 93933
Work: 831-583-2060
mcarney@mpusd.net

Cathy Findley

Secretary
Term Ends 6/2018

831-649-6067
cathyfindley@aol.com

Mark Bidelman

Treasurer
Term Ends 6/2018
Music Library Manager

Cabrillo College
6500 Soquel Drive
Aptos, CA 95003
Work: 831-761-0756
markbidelman@gmail.com

Samuel Oh

Member 1
Term Ends 6/2019

Alisal High School
777 William Rd.
Salinas, CA 93905
Work: 831-796-7600 x2102
samuel.oh@salinasuhsd.org

Josh Mack

Member 2
Term Ends 6/2018
HS Honor Band Chair

Everett Alvarez High School
1900 Independence Avenue
Salinas, CA 93906
Work: 831-796-7800
joshua.mack@salinasuhsd.org

Dan Lingenfelter

Member 3
Term Ends 6/2018

San Lorenzo Valley High School
7105 Highway 9
Felton, CA 95018
dlingenfelter@slvusd.org

Diane Gehling

Member 4
Term Ends 6/2019
MS Honor Band Chair

Gavilan View Middle School
18250 Van Buren Avenue
Salinas, CA 93906
Work: 831-443-7212 x452
dgehling@santaritaschools.org

Micah Cabaccang

Member 5
Term Ends 6/2019

Salinas High School
726 S. Main St.
Salinas, CA 93901
Work: 831-796-7400
micah.cabaccang@salinasuhsd.org

Laura Lorber

Member 6
Term Ends 6/2019
Membership

Santa Cruz High School
415 Walnut Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
llorber@sccs.net

Katrina Haeger

Special Representative for General Music
Young Ensemble Showcase Chair
Term Ends 6/2018
Young Ensemble Showcase Chair

Bay View and Westlake Elementary Schools
1000 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
khaeger@sccs.net

Jack Wilkins

Solo and Ensemble Chair

Monte Vista Christian School
2 School Way
Watsonville, CA 95076
Work: 831-722-8178
jackwilkins@mvcs.org

Sarah Prusasky

MS Honor Orchestra

Carmel Middle School
P.O Box 222740,
Carmel, CA 93922
sprusasky@carmelunified.org

Anne Schoepp

MS Honor Choir Chair

St. Lawrence Academy
6184 Highway 9
Felton, CA 95018
Work: 831-335-0328
psalmanne23@gmail.com

Holly Banfield

Solo and Ensemble Festival

Morro Bay High School
235 Atascadero Rd.
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-771-1845
hollybanfield@gmail.com